Aryan Public School, Kalasandhapur, Aska – 761111

List of PTA Members	
---------------------	--

SI. No.	Name	Particulars
		Principal
1	Mr. Sanjay Ku. Pattnayak	Aryan Public School, Kalasandhapur (Member Secretary)
1	Wh. Sanjay Ku. Pathayak	
		TGT
		Aryan Public School, Kalasandhapur
2	Mrs. Snigdha Rai Padhi	(Teacher Member)
		TGT
		Aryan Public School, Kalasandhapur
3	Ms. Sephali Mishra	(Teacher Member)
		TGT
		Aryan Public School, Kalasandhapur
4	Ms. Sabita Ku. Mahapatro	(Teacher Member)
5	Ms. Sunita Kumari	Parent Member
6	Ms. Sandhya Rani	Parent Member
7	Mr. Kalu Charan	Parent Member
8	fvir. Santosh Kumar	Parent Member

la-inden.

Manager Aryan Public School

191

PRINCIPAL Aryan Public School Kalasandhapur, Aska (Ganjam)