Aryan Public School, Kalasandhapur, Aska – 761111

SI. No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation & Address
			Principal Aryan Public School
1	Sanjay Ku. Pattnaya k	Member Secretary	Kalasandhapur, Aska
2	Manoj Kumar	Parent Member - Male	Private Service, Aska
3	Minati Kumari	Parent Member - Female	Home Maker, Aska
4	Snigdha Rani Padhi	Teacher Member	TGT Aryan Public School Kalasandhapur, Aska
5	Sephali Mishra	Teacher Member	TGT Aryan Public School Kalasandhapur, Aska
6	Surjya N. Sahu	Educationist - Male	Govt. School Teacher, Berhampur
7	Juli Rath	Educationist - Female	Govt. School Teacher, Aska
8	Parvinder Singh	Society Nominee Member 1	Secretary Aryan Educational Society, Aska
9	Geetu Gambhir	Society Nominee Member 2	Private Service, Aska
10	T. Satyanarayan	Society Nominee Member 3	Self Employed, Berhampur

List of Members - School Managing Committee

Manager-Aryan Public School

- Sthanger

PRINCIPAL Aryan Public School Kalasandhapur, Aska (Ganjam)